Greetings, iam Bert Wynder, I hope your day goes well.

What Is Kiara And Jj Ship Name? [Solved]

JJ/Kiara. Full disclosure, “Jiara” chatter online is one of the reasons I caved and gave this show a shot, but it wasn’t hard to sell me on their shipping potential.25 May 2020

JJ and Kiara - “Sweater Weather” | Outer Banks

Джей-Джей и Киара - “В рукавах моего свитера” I just hope they understand how they feel about each other in the second …

Does ‘Outer Banks’ Star Madison Bailey Ship Kiara & JJ?

Madison Bailey chatted with Access Hollywood about starring in the hit Netflix series, “Outer Banks.” Madison dished on what she …

jj and kiara being ENDGAME for exactly 6 minutes

I love jiara a little too much….it’s killing me that I have to wait another freaking year to see how their relationship unfolds!