Hola, iam Lisa Wheeler, Today will be the best!

What Is Lethal Baiting? [Solved]

Lethal baiting is considered to be the most cost-effective control method currently available and is the only practical means for achieving population control in remote and inaccessible areas. 1080 is an odourless, tasteless white powder that has a special dye added for identification of the toxin.

Coon Trapping - Cheap and Easy (Overnight Success)

People overthink and over spend on their coon trapping setups. Here is my cheap and easy dog proof setup and

Trespassers on my Land - WAIT until they TRIP THIS!

Trespassers on my land - WAIT until they TRIP THIS! The Trespassers on my Land are getting extremely frustrating and I have …

PestExtra: Baiting strategies

Presented by Oliver Madge, PestWise As the conditions of use change, almost with each new product label - this session takes us …