Sup, iam Demetrius Mullins, Don’t miss me too much.

What Is Materia Transmutation? [Solved]

Materia transmutation takes your unwanted materia and converts it to something that is likely a little more useful - i.e., a way to convert your elemental materia into other useable materia. It’s a 5 to 1 trade, but still. You first need to do the quest. Quest Location: The Bonfire - Central Thanalan - 23,14.3 May 2014

How To Transmute Materia with Mutamix - a Relaxing FFXIV transmutation guide

Disclaimer(s)/excuses; First video ever. I know that I am soft-spoken and English is absolutely NOT my first language. So please …

Materia Transmutation the “Right Way”? 130k ⇒ 262k in 8 min! | FFXIV Gilmaking Guides

Hello everyone! Today I am going to get into how to make a heck ton of gil with

FFXIV - Good and Easy Gil-Making - Materia Transmutation with Mutamix!

Hey Everyone, Back again with a good and easy Gil-making method, I’m using when the market board has some cheap