Sup, iam Laura Hines, Enjoy the rest of your day.

What Is Max Gil In Ffxiv? [Solved]

The Free Trial Gil Cap is 300k – that’s a maximum of 300,000 Gil. (Gil being the main currency in FFXIV.) It’s quite easy to reach the Free Trial Gil Cap while playing normally. Typically, you’ll reach the cap during your progress through the Main Story Quests, among other things.

How I reached 1 Billion Gil - Gil capping in FFXIV (and how you could do it)

Sorry guys, but I couldn’t finish my Crafter Leveling Video today. It really needs some definition and confirmation. I hope this one …

TSDS: FFXIV How to Make Gil

Hate being poor? Just don’t be! - The music in this video is Swag which can be found here: https://youtu.be/jrQnHJ9calY - As …

How FFXIV’s Richest Players ACTUALLY Make Gil

Over my time running this channel, I have gotten a lot of requests for videos on how to make